UCA Board of Directors
Share |

Urgent Care Association Board of Directors

UCA is governed by a Board of Directors. A new class of Directors is elected annually via an online process that culminates at the UCA National Urgent Care Convention. Each Director serves a three-year term, and can serve up to two consecutive terms. Board Officers are elected by the Directors.

President 2014-2020 (2nd term)

Sean McNeeley, MD, FCUCM

Network Medical Director
UHMP Urgent Care
Cleveland, OH 

Immediate Past President 2013-2019 (2nd term)
Pamela C. Sullivan, MD, MBA, FACP, PT
Medical Director
Rochester Immediate Care, Team Health
Webster, NY 
President-Elect 2016-2019 (1st term)
Richard Park, MD, BS

Chief Executive Officer
New York, NY
Treasurer 2016-2019 (1st term)
Shaun Ginter, MBA, FACHE
President & CEO
Urgent Care Centers of New England,
Inc., DBA CareWell Urgent Care
Quincy, MA 
Secretary 2016-2019 (1st term)
Lou Ellen Horwitz, MA
Director, Staff Development & Communication
MultiCare Retail Health & Community-based Care
Seattle, WA
Director 2018-2021 (1st term)
Joe Chow, MD, MBA
President and Chief Medical Officer
TeamHealth Ambulatory Care
Williamsville, NY

Director 2017-2020 (1st term)
Mike Dalton, MBA, CPA, NHA
Founder and Managing Director
Quixote Capital
Pheonix, AZ  

Director 2017-2020 (1st term)
Max Lebow, MD, MPH 

Medical Director
Reliant immediate Care Medical Group, Inc. 
Insight Practice Partners, Inc.
Los Angeles, CA

Director 2015-2021 (2nd term)
Damaris Medina, Esq.
Los Angeles, CA


Director 2018-2021 (1st term)
Armando Samaniego, MD, MBA
President and Chief Executive Officer
STAT MED Urgent Care
Concord, CA

Director 2015-2021 (2nd term)
Jeanne Zucker
President Emeritus, Healthcare Businesswomen's
Association; SVP Healthcare Partnerships,  
Muscular Dystrophy Association
Watertown, MA

Ex Officio, UCF Board President
Marc Salzberg, MD, FACEP
STAT Health Smithtown  
Smithtown, NY
Ex Officio, CUCM Board President
Jasmeet Singh Bhogal, MD
Medical Director
VirtuaExpress Urgent Care  
South Jersey, NJ

Laurel Stoimenoff, PT, CHC
Chief Executive Officer
Urgent Care Association
Chandler, AZ

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal