2017 College of Urgent Care Medicine Board of Directors' Election
Share |


Directors of the CUCM Board are elected by members through an online process that culminates at the 2017 Urgent Care Conference, October 26-28 in Anaheim, CA.

All voting members are eligible to vote whether attending the convention or not.

Four directors are completing a term in October. Thank you to Drs. Coleman, Pick, and Wright for their years of service to CUCM and the urgent care industry !  Dr. McNeeley will be transitioning to the role of Immediate Past President.


Election Ballot

Voting is held from 8am pacific time, October 17 to 4pm pacific time, October 27. 

An email with a link to the ballot and personalized login credentials will be sent out October 17 to the email address listed in the member profile. 

Voting Structure

Each member receives one ballot and must vote for 4 candidates.  Ballots are not weighted.

CUCM Member's Meeting Location | Friday, October 27th 

Disneyland Hotel
12:10-1:10pm | Disneyland Center Ballroom
1150 W. Magic Way, Anaheim, CA

Candidates -

Be sure and see who's running! - 2017 Candidates

CUCM is governed by a Board of Directors. Each director serves a three-year term, and can serve up to two consecutive terms. Board Officers are elected by the Directors.

If you have any questions regarding the election please contact Jami Kral at 331-472-3742 or via email at jkral@ucaoa.org

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal