Share |

The founding board of UCCOP™ includes physicians, all members of UCAOA, who work across a broad range of both academic (Duke University School of Medicine, University Hospitals of Cleveland, West Virginia University, and the University of Arizona) and private urgent care medicine practices. Several board members are owners, operators, and medical directors of their own clinics and some direct networks of clinics. Many board members have been and continue to be presenters at national urgent care conferences and are active in continuing medical education development and the publishing of the Journal of Urgent Care Medicine. In addition to any administrative duties, all board members are practicing urgent care medicine physicians and care for patients on a regular basis. Click on any board member's name below to learn more.

President: William Gluckman, DO

Vice President:Sean McNeeley, MD

Secretary: Tracey Davidoff, MD

Treasurer: David Pick, MD


Stanford Coleman, MD

Don Dillahunty, DO

Robert Kimball, MD

Jasmeet Bhogal, MD

P Joanne Ray

Mark Wright, MD



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal