UCAOA Board of Directors
Share |

Urgent Care Association of America Board of Directors

Director terms are for 3 years. After the 2nd term, Directors must rotate off for one year before re-running. Officer terms are 1 year.

President 2013-2019 (2nd term)
Pamela C. Sullivan, MD, MBA, FACP, PT
Medical Director
Rochester Immediate Care, Team Health
Webster, NY 


President-Elect 2017-2020 (2nd term)
President, College of Urgent Care Medicine
Sean McNeeley, MD

Network Medical Director
UHMP Urgent Care
Cleveland, OH

Secretary 2015-2018 (1st term)
Jeanne Zucker
Vice President, Client Development
Watertown, MA


Treasurer 2015-2018 (1st term)
Damaris Medina, Esq.
Los Angeles, CA


Treasurer-Elect 2016-2019 (1st term)
Shaun Ginter, MBA, FACHE
President & CEO
Urgent Care Centers of New England,
Inc., DBA CareWell Urgent Care
Quincy, MA

Immediate Past President
Steve P. Sellars, MBA
Chief Executive Officer
Premier Health
Baton Rouge, LA

Director 2017-2020 (1st term)
Mike Dalton, MBA, CPA
Immediate Clinic Urgent Care
Gilbert, AZ  



Director 2016-2019 (1st term)
Lou Ellen Horwitz, MA
Director, Staff Development & Communication
MultiCare Retail Health & Community-based Care
Seattle, WA


Director 2017-2020 (1st term)
Max Lebow, MD, MPH 
Medical Director
Reliant immediate Care Medical Group, Inc.
Insight Practice Partners, Inc.
Los Angeles, CA



Director 2015-2018 (1st term)
Logan McCall, MBA, CMPE
Chief Executive Officer 
Guardian Urgent Care Centers, Peak Urgent Care 
and Care Quick Urgent Care  
Senior Consultant, NMN Consultants
Wilson, NC

Director 2016-2019 (1st term)
Richard Park, MD, BS

Chief Executive Officer
New York, NY

Laurel Stoimenoff, PT, CHC
Chief Executive Officer
Urgent Care Association of America
Chandler, AZ

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal